Helping People Since 1984
Open Door HousingWorks is a non-profit, HUD approved Local Housing Counseling Agency.



Open Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

34420 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone 503.640.6689
Fax 503.640-9374
Staff Directory | View Map

St. John's Bridge

Open Door HousingWorks Staff

Jeremy Toevs
Executive Director
Certified Housing Counselor
jtoevs@odhw.org
503.640.6689
 
 
Gabriella Martinez
Project Assistant | OHSI Coordinator
gmartinez@odhw.org
503.640-6689
 
 
OHSI Program Assistance
Mortgage Payment Assistance Program, Home Rescue Program
ohsi@odhw.org
503.748.0429
 
 
Jessica Galindo (Bi-lingual Spanish)
Foreclosure Avoidance Counselor | OHSI Coordinator
jgalindo@odhw.org
503.748.0402
 
 
Kirsti Dishman
Lead Shelter Coordinator  
kdishman@odhw.org
503.748.0408
 
 
Kaja Perkowski (Bi-lingual German/Polish)
Mental Health Specialist
kajap@odhw.org
503.748.0417
 
 
Robin Schaecher
Case Manager - Homeless Supportive Services
rschaecher@odhw.org
503.748.0415
 
 
Timothy Topps
Reverse Mortgage Specialist | OHSI Coordinator
HUD National HECM Network Counselor
timt@odhw.org
503.748.0406
 
 
 
© 2009 Open Door HousingWorks - Hillsboro, Oregon 503.640.6689 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy